Europe Classic Wall Map


Publisher: National Geographic
Published: 2016


Europe Classic Wall Map

This Classic political map of Europe from National Geographic features clearly defined international boundaries, thousands of place names, waterbodies, airports, major highways and roads, national parks, and much more.

The tasteful colour palette, shaded relief, and coastal bathymetry make this map as attractive as it is functional.

The countries and major cities shown include: Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom.

Additional information


Regular, Enlarged


Unlaminated, Laminated, Hanging Rails